Marine Contracting Corporation

Crane and Clouds

Contact Marine Contracting Corporation

To find out more information about Marine Contracting and how we can help you complete your next project please contact us at info@mccorp.us

You can also contact us by mail at:
P.O. Box 5525
Virginia Beach
VA 23471

By phone:
(757) 460-4666

By fax:
757-363-9647

Come meet us in person at our office located in the Virginia Beach Airport Industrial Park at:

1397-A Air Rail Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Air Rail Avenue is at the end of Thurston Avenue off of Diamond Springs Road.

Administrative contacts:

Bill Larson
Vice President
blarson@mccorp.us

Holly Boteo
Office Manager
hboteo@mccorp.us

Bob Thompson
General Superintendent


James “Jim” Simmons
Estimator
jsimmons@mccorp.us

Trey Ford
Executive Vice President


Molly Ford
Controller
mford@mccorp.us

Earl Haden
Senior Estimator
ehaden@mccorp.us

Ryan Ferraro
Project Engineer
rferraro@mccorp.us